Moon 46 open closed

PIERDREI HOTEL HAFENCITY HAMBURG

Time for a fresh perspective

PIERDREI

The movers and shakers

Kai Hollmann:

"The underlying concept of PIERDREI can readily be summed up: we deliver high-quality design and a captivating story for extremely reasonable prices. That can be felt not only in each of our 212 rooms, but also in all its public areas. We wish to create a lively spot. Not only for guests from Germany and abroad, but also for Hamburg and all its inhabitants."

 

Frederik Braun:

"We are all joined in our love for places with that special something and creative gimmickry. That's exactly what you can find all around at PIERDREI. All in all we have spent nearly seven years working together on this vision of ours, creating a most affectionate and playfully designed location."

 

Sebastian Drechsler:

"Our KITCHENS are a place we fashioned where the choicest flavours of the world gather in Hamburg. It’s a restaurant for explorers, without any chi-chi, but with a whole lot of cheerfulness and people with intriguing personalities. It’s an establishment that brings life to HafenCity. "

 

And if by chance you need even MORE inspiration, visit the harbour showplace:

Norbert Aust:

"Our petite harbour stage offers concerts, poetry readings and minor theatrical spectacles. But in addition it is one of the most creative and unique venues that Hamburg offers for holding conventions and giving lectures."

 

Gerrit Braun:

"In most hotels, children and youth are at loose ends, have nothing to do and are bored to tears whenever their parents slip off for an intimate evening together. That doesn't happen here - after all, we're just big kids ourselves and we know exactly how to have a lark!"

Are there any unanswered questions?

Simply write us an e-mail!

Book a room!

PIERDREI HOTEL HAFENCITY HAMBURG

Zeit für neue Perspektiven!

PIERDREI

Die Macher

Kai Hollmann:
„Das Konzept zu PIERDREI lässt sich einfach auf den Punkt bringen: Wir liefern hochwertiges Design und eine liebevolle Story zu sehr fairen Preisen. Das kann man nicht nur in jedem unserer 212 Zimmer spüren, sondern auch in sämtlichen öffentlichen Bereichen. Wir wollen einen lebendigen Ort schaffen. Nicht nur für Gäste aus dem In- und Ausland, sondern für Hamburg und alle Hamburger.“ 
 
 
Frederik Braun:
„Uns alle vereint die Liebe zu besonderen Orten und kreativer Spielerei. Genau das kann man überall im PIERDREI entdecken. Wir haben insgesamt fast sieben Jahre gemeinsam an dieser Vision gearbeitet und einen extrem liebevollen und verspielten Ort erschaffen.

 
Sebastian Drechsler:
„Mit dem KITCHENS haben wir einen Ort erschaffen, an dem wir die besten Geschmäcker der Welt in Hamburg versammeln. Ein Restaurant für Entdecker, ohne Chi-Chi, aber mit jeder Menge guter Stimmung und spannenden Typen. Ein Ort, der die HafenCity zum Leben erweckt.“ 

 
Wer noch mehr Inspiration braucht, besucht die Hafenbühne von: 
 
 
 
Norbert Aust:
„Unsere kleine Hafenbühne ist nicht nur ein Ort für Konzerte, Lesungen oder kleinen Inszenierung, sondern auch einer der kreativsten und besondersten Orten, die es in Hamburg, zum Tagen und präsentieren gibt.“

 
Gerrit Braun:
„Kinder und Jugendliche kommen in vielen Häusern immer zu kurz und müssen sich langweilen, wenn die Eltern mal einen schönen Abend haben wollen. Bei uns passiert das nicht – wir sind schließlich selbst noch große Kinder und wissen sehr gut, wie man Spaß haben kann!“ 
Book a room!
SOFT-OPENING bis 15.01.