Jobs

Dreams come alive here. Dream big.

If you are looking to work in a particularly dynamic environment at a state-of-the-art establishment in the hotel and catering business, Hamburg's spectacular HafenCity can offer you just this. It is here where Hamburg's most contemporary neighbourhood is pulsating with life, right between the historic Speicherstadt and the futuristic Elbphilharmonie building that is home to the city’s orchestra on the river Elbe. In every corner you can find the most vibrant life.

 

Right at the first glance, the 212-bedroom hotel’s unique design sets it apart from every other hotel in the world, since PIERDREI (PIER THREE) is not just a hotel, but instead a place of creativity and hustle and bustle that fascinates and inspires. Next to the hotel, the roof garden, a campsite, the harbour stage, a restaurant and a premium cinema await its guests, turning each stay into a very special experience and turning the whole house into a true dream home.

 

The initial employees are the ones who will imbue the establishment with life; consequently it is their unique personalities and life stories that will embody the special character of the accommodation. We seek prospective employees who are motivated, open-minded, inquisitive and communicative, people eager to help us open and help shape a new chapter in the history of the hotel industry.

 

Current job openings:

Hotelcarreer >

Book a room!
SOFT OPENING until Jan.

Jobs

Hier wachsen Träume. Aber hoch drei.

Wer sich für seine berufliche Zukunft in der Hotellerie und Gastronomie einen besonders lebendigen Arbeitsplatz direkt am Puls der Zeit wünscht, der findet ihn ab sofort in Hamburgs spektakulärer HafenCity. Dort schlägt das neue Herz des modernsten Stadtteils der Metropole im Norden, genau zwischen historischer Speicherstadt und futuristischer Elbphilharmonie. Pures Leben findet sich hier in jedem Winkel.

 

Das 212 Zimmer große Haus unterscheidet sich durch sein einzigartiges Konzept schon auf den ersten Blick von allen anderen Hotels dieser Welt, denn das PIERDREI ist nicht nur ein Hotel, sondern vielmehr ein kreativer und lebendiger Ort, der fasziniert und inspiriert. Neben dem Hotel warten der Dachgarten, ein Campingplatz, die Hafenbühne, ein Restaurant und ein Premiumkino auf seine Gäste, machen jeden Aufenthalt zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis und das ganze Haus zu einem wahren Traumhaus.

 

Es sind die Mitarbeiter der ersten Stunde, die das Haus erst mit Leben füllen und so durch ihre eigene Persönlichkeit und Geschichte Teil von etwas ganz Besonderem werden können. Wir suchen motivierte, aufgeschlossene, neugierige und kommunikative Kolleginnen und Kollegen, die Lust darauf haben, gemeinsam mit uns ein neues Kapitel Hotellerie aufzuschlagen und mitzugestalten.

 

Aktuelle Stellenausschreibungen:

Zu Hotelcareer >

Book a room!
SOFT-OPENING SEPT 2019!