Moon 46 open closed

DINING AT PIERDREI

The menu at KiTCHENS is inspired by the best cuisines and chefs in the world, whether they come from spectacular gastronomy or a fascinating family. There are places all over the world where raw materials and traditions, methods of preparation and presentation are handled in such an unusual way that it is worth taking a closer look. From the multitude of these impressions a very special recipe is derived, which can only be found at KiTCHENS.

More about KiTCHENS

DRINKING AT PIERDREI

Welcome at Three Fingers, the bar where everything is about the "3". We think in three daytimes, namely lunch, afternoon and evening. Three original Hamburg citizens run the whole PIERDREI, our signature drink "Three Fingers Smash" has three fingers of vodka in its glass and we welcome each other daily with a cheerful "Give Me Three".

More about Three Fingers

DRINKING AT PIERDREI

If you prefer a cocktail or a cool drink with an amazing view, take the lift up to Moon 46, the roof garden, which gets its name from the newly-created address in the so-called KPTN district: Am Sandtorkai 46.

MORE ABOUT MOON 46

Moon 46 Geöffnet Geschlossen

KiTCHENS Restaurant

Die Karte im KiTCHENS ist inspiriert von den besten Küchen und Köchen der Welt, ganz gleich ob sie einer spektakulären Gastronomie oder einer faszinierenden Familie entstammen. Es gibt Orte auf der ganzen Welt, an denen mit Rohstoffen und Traditionen, Zubereitungsarten und Darreichungsformen so ungewöhnlich umgegangen wird, dass es sich lohnt, einen genaueren Blick darauf zu werfen. Aus der Vielzahl dieser Eindrücke leitet sich ein ganz besonderes Rezept ab, dass es so nur im KiTCHENS geben kann.

Zum KiTCHENS Restaurant

Three Fingers Bar

Willkommen im Three Fingers, der Bar bei der sich alles um die 3 dreht. Wir denken in drei Tagezeiten, nämlich mittags, nachmittags und abends. Drei Hamburger Originale betreiben das ganze Haus, unser Signature Drink „Three Fingers Smash“ hat drei Finger breit Vodka im Glas und wir begrüßen uns täglich mit einem fröhlichen „Give Me Three“.

Zur Three Fingers Bar

MOON 46

Wer seinen Cocktail oder einen coolen Drink lieber mit spektakulärer Aussicht genießt, nimmt den Fahrstuhl nach oben zum MOON 46, dem Dachgarten, der seinen Namen in Anlehnung an die neu geschaffene Adresse im sogenannten KPTN Quartier bekommen hat: Am Sandtorkai 46.

Zu MOON 46